Google+
W Verbier

4.6 (24 Bewertungen)

Rue de Médran 70, Verbier, 1936, Schweiz   •  Wetter:    •   Lokale Uhrzeit:     •  Telefon: +41 27 472 88 88   •   Impressum  

4.6

W Verbier Ski Resort direkt an der Piste

Skifahren in Verbier

Spektakuläre Skipisten. Gehen Sie Ski fahren in Verbier. Schnallen Sie die Skier an und ab geht‘s auf die offenen Pisten von Verbier, dem Wintersport-Paradies für alle, die das kalte Outdoorerlebnis lieben. Das im Schweizer Kanton Wallis gelegene Val de Bagnes bietet die idealen Bedingungen für unvergessliche Tage im Schnee. 

Les 4 Vallées (deutsch: die vier Täler) ist ein Teil des Skigebiets von Verbier und gleichzeitig das grösste zusammenhängende Skigebiet der Schweiz. Bei einer unfassbaren Pisten- gesamtlänge von 412 km stehen Ihnen immer neue Wege offen. Fangen Sie ganz oben an. Der Mont-Fort ist mit 3.300 Höhenmetern der höchste Punkt des Skigebietes.

Glitzernder Schnee & spektakuläre Skipisten

Das W Verbier liegt bei einer Höhe von 1.500 m auf einem sonnenbeschienenen Plateau mit traumhaftem Bergpanorama.  Von hier aus, dem Herzen des Geschehens, können Sie problemlos die Transportmöglichkeiten zu allen anderen grossen Attraktionen der Gegend nutzen. Am Ende der beliebten Rue de Médran, die Place Blanche umrundet, liegt die Talstation von Médran, deren Gondeln Sie zu allen Bergsport-Destinationen der Gegend bringen. Der grösste Lift befördert Sie für Ihr ultimatives Skierlebnis in schwindelerregende Höhen.

Der Adrenalinkick. In der Region von Les 4 Vallées gibt es funkelnde Pulverschnee-Pisten mit zahllosen Skirouten und 92 Skiliften. Der Snowpark La Chaux ist für Anfänger genauso geeignet wie für Profis und bietet unzählige Freestyle-Runs, Boxen und Rails. Wählen Sie Ihr Tempo selbst: 43% der Pisten sind blau markiert, 29% rot und 28% schwarz.

="Off-piste

© Yves Garneau

DIESEN WINTER ANGESAGT

Eine grosse Auswahl an Wintersportaktivitäten:

  • Ski, Snowboard
  • Freeride und Routen abseits der grossen Pisten
  • Skitouren mit Bergführer-Experten 
  • Langlaufski
  • Schneeschuhwandern (auf Wegen von über 155 km)
  • Winterwanderungen
  • Schlitten fahren
  • Eisklettern
  • Schlittenfahrten mit Bernhardinern
  • Winter-Paragliding
  • Thermal-Spa
GUT ZU WISSEN ÜBER VERBIER / LES 4 VALLÉES
  • Grösstes Skigebiet der gesamten Schweiz
  • Saison: Mitte November bis Ende April
  • Ski, Après-Ski und Nachtleben
  • 412 km Pisten
  • 92 Lifts
  • Höhe: 1.500 – 3.300 m
  • Skipisten: 34% blau, 29%rot, 28%
  • Atemberaubende Routen abseits der Pisten und Heli-Ski-Angebote 
GUT ZU WISSEN ÜBER ST. BERNARD
  • 100 km Pisten
  • 5 Familienresorts
  • Authentische Bergatmosphäre
Close

Google+
W Verbier

4.6 (100 reviews)

Rue de Médran 70, Verbier, 1936, Switzerland   •  Weather:    •   Local Time:     •  Phone: +41 27 472 88 88   •   legal notice & privacy policy  

4.6

Skiing in Verbier

Hit the slopes at Verbier Ski Resort

Spectacular slopes. Go skiing in Verbier. Slip into a pair of stylish skis and take to the open slopes of Verbier, a gorgeous destination for winter sports enthusiasts and everyone who loves the chilly outdoors. Located in the Swiss canton of Valais, the Val de Bagnes offers the best conditions to experience unforgettable days in the snow.

As part of Verbier’s ski domain, Les 4 Vallées (the four valleys) is the largest domain entirely on Swiss soil. With an incredible 412 km of slopes, you’ll never run out of new trails to explore. Take it from the top. The Mont-Fort, rising up 3,300 meters in altitude, is the domain's highest point.

Sparkling snow & Spectacular slopes

Perched at an altitude of 1,500 meters, W Verbier is situated on a plateau that gets more than its share of sunshine and fabulous panoramic mountain views. From this perfect location, in the center of it all, it’s easy to hop on transportation to all of the area’s main attractions. Located at the end of the fabulous Rue de Médran, surrounding Place Blanche, the Merdran Gondola, which connects you to all of the world-class mountain sports, is just outside. The largest lift will take you to soaring heights for amazing skiing in Switzerland.

Need for speed. Here in Les 4 Vallées you’ll find glittering slopes with countless ski itineraries and 92 lifts. Perfect for beginners and expert skiers alike, Snowpark La Chaux offers countless freestyle runs, boxes and rails. Choose your speed: 43% of the pistes are marked as blue, 29% as red, and 28% as black.

WHAT´S IN THIS WINTER?

Choose from a pulsating range of winter activities:

  • Ski, snowboard
  • Freeride and off-piste itineraries
  • Ski touring with expert ski guides
  • Cross-country skiing
  • Snowshoeing (more than 155 km of trails)
  • Winter walks
  • Sledging
  • Ice climbing
  • Sleigh riding with Husky dogs
  • Winter paragliding
  • Thermal spa
GOOD TO KNOW ABOUT VERBIER & LES 4 VALÉES
  • Largest ski area entirely in Switzerland
  • Season: from mid-November until late April
  • Ski, after-ski and nightlife
  • 412 km of pistes
  • 92 cableways
  • Altitude: 1,500-3,330 m
  • Trails: 34% blue, 29% red, 28% black & ski routes
  • Fantastic off-piste trails and heliskiing opportunities
GOOD TO KNOW ABOUT ST. BERNARD:
  • 100 km of pistes
  • 5 family resorts
  • Authentic atmosphere

THE ULTIMATE INSIDER EXPERIENCE

Ski & Yoga With Émilien Badoux

Spend the days on the slopes (or off pistes) with the Free Ride Champion Emilien Badoux, and join him for a warm up Yoga class before hitting the slopes or stretch afterwards. His yoga fits to all levels and is perfectly adapted to the skiers needs.

MORE INFORMATION


Ski Resort Verbier
Verbier Ski Resort
Ski resort in verbier
Close